Board of Directors

The Municipal Authority of Buffalo Township is governed by a five-member board. The members of this board are appointed to 5-year terms by the Buffalo Township Supervisors.

John Haven                Chairperson

Rosemarie Ciaccio     Vice Chairperson

Eric Smith                   Secretary

Patrick Reitz               Treasurer

Richard Healey          Assistant Secretary -Treasurer


Public Board meetings are held on the Third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at our Business Office, 707 South Pike Road, Sarver.  These meetings are open to the public. A period for public comment and discussion will be held during the meeting.